Med-tech M&A consulting firm with $6.5B deal portfolio sold; from Minneapolis / St. Paul Business Journal

ir):

Med-tech M&A consulting firm sold

Published: October 2, 2013

On Point Consulting, which advises med-tech firms after they complete acquisitions, has been sold to a Chicago company for an undisclosed amount.

View full article

Copyright (C) American City Business Journals Inc. All rights reserved. bizjournals digital network

t.gif

One thought on “Med-tech M&A consulting firm with $6.5B deal portfolio sold; from Minneapolis / St. Paul Business Journal

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I�ve been to this web site before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it�s new to me. Anyways, I�m certainly delighted I came across it and I�ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    Like

Leave a comment